Our Staff

OUR STAFF

Administrative Staff

ELIZABETH SIGHTLER, QDDP

Executive Director
802-655-0511 x120
esightler@ccs-vt.org

Shiel Afzenluis-Hart

Service Coordinator

802-655-0511 x127
sahart@ccs-vt.org

EMILY ANDERSON

Advocacy Facilitator & Bridging Coordinator
802-655-0511 x163
eanderson@ccs-vt.org

JULIE CAMPBELL

Administrative Assistant
802-655-0511 x100
jcampbell@ccs-vt.org

KAREN CIECHANOWICZ

Director of Operations
802-655-0511 x101
kciechanowicz@ccs-vt.org

Jonae Dixon

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x115
jdixon@ccs-vt.org

ASHLEY DUBOIS

Employment Coordinator, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x162
adubois@ccs-vt.org

Sonam Friedensohn

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x209
sfriedensohn@ccs-vt.org

NATALIE Galarza, QDDP

Quality Assurance Administrator
802-655-0511 x167
ngalarza@ccs-vt.org

Lane Gibson

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x183
lgibson@ccs-vt.org

MARIE GREENO, QDDP

Adult Family Care Program Manager
802-655-0511 x109
mgreeno@ccs-vt.org

MICHELLE HARMS, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x203
mharms@ccs-vt.org

RANDY HENSON, QDDP

Security Officer
802-655-0511 x164
rhenson@ccs-vt.org

BRENT HEWEY, QDDP

Associate Director
802-655-0511 x119
bhewey@ccs-vt.org

TYLER KRONOFF

Employment Specialist802-655-0511 x174
tkronoff@ccs-vt.org

CHRIS MICKLUS

System Administrator
802-655-0511
cmicklus@ccs-vt.org

Pat Normandeau

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x208
pnormandeau@ccs-vt.org

LARIE O'HANLON, RN, CDDN

Agency Nurse
802-655-0511 x181
lohanlon@ccs-vt.org

WENDY PARKER

Bridging Assistant
wparker@ccs-vt.org

MICHELLE PAYA, QDDP

Director of Education and Employment Services
802-655-0511 x116
mpaya@ccs-vt.org

MIKE REILLY

Development Coordinator
802-655-0511 x125
mreilly@ccs-vt.org

KELSIE SAWYER

Youth Employment Specialist, School2Work
802-655-0511 x114
ksawyer@ccs-vt.org

LIZ UNDERWOOD

Youth Employment Specialist
802-655-0511 x175
eunderwood@ccs-vt.org

FREYA WATERS

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x172
fwaters@ccs-vt.org

JENNIFER WOLCOTT, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x118
jwolcott@ccs-vt.org

RoZe Yar

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x129
ryar@ccs-vt.org

Direct Support Professionals Staff

MARC WILLIS

Direct Support Professional
mwillis@ccs-vt.org

MARIE DE LA BRUERE

Direct Support Professional
mdeLaBruere@ccs-vt.org

CINDY PEBLER

Direct Support Professional
cpebler@ccs-vt.org

MARCIA DALY

Direct Support Professional
mdaly@ccs-vt.org

KRISTI KENNEY

Direct Support Professional
kkenney@ccs-vt.org

JUSTIN LEVINSON

Direct Support Professional
jlevinson@ccs-vt.org

EMILY KITTREDGE

Direct Support Professional
ekittredge@ccs-vt.org

KELLY CASSIDY

Direct Support Professional

PAIGE CLAUDE

Direct Support Professional
pclaude@ccs-vt.org

Emily Posner

Direct Support Professional
eposner@ccs-vt.org

MORGAN DODD

Direct Support Professional
mdodd@ccs-vt.org

Sadie Bombard

Direct Support Professional
sbombard@ccs-vt.org

EVA GRIFFIN

Direct Support Professional
egriffin@ccs-vt.org

TRICIA BARRINGER

Direct Support Professional
tbarringer@ccs-vt.org

ROXSAND MOULTON

Direct Support Professional
rmoulton@ccs-vt.org

Phiona Atuhaire

Direct Support Professional
patuhaire@ccs-vt.org

JESSICA GRATTON

Direct Support Professional
jgratton@ccs-vt.org

TIERNAN SMITH

Direct Support Professional
tsmith@ccs-vt.org

Frank Davis

Direct Support Professional
fdavis@ccs-vt.org

DANIEL HOOSE

Residential Direct Support Professional
dhoose@ccs-vt.org

Christine Leonard

Residential Direct Support Professional
cleonard@ccs-vt.org

Torin Kearns

Direct Support Professional
tkearns@ccs-vt.org

Noah Brown

Direct Support Professional
nbrown@ccs-vt.org

David O'Brien

Direct Support Professional
dobrien@ccs-vt.org

Polin Prabakar

Residential Direct Support Professional
PPrabakar@ccs-vt.org

Jennifer Lian

Residential Program Manager
jlian@ccs-vt.org

Sara Fox

Direct Support Professional
sfox@ccs-vt.org

André Clark

Direct Support Professional
aclark@ccs-vt.org