Our Staff

OUR STAFF

Administrative Staff

BRENT HEWEY, QDDP

Interim Executive Director
802-655-0511
bhewey@ccs-vt.org

Shiel Afzelius-Hart

Service Coordinator

802-655-0511
sahart@ccs-vt.org

Anne Alley

Peer Growth & Lifelong Learning Campus Facilitator

802-655-0511

aalley@ccs-vt.org

EMILY ANDERSON

Advocacy Facilitator & Bridging Coordinator
802-655-0511
eanderson@ccs-vt.org

Caroline Biddle McKenzie

Recruitment Outreach Coordinator
802-655-0511
cbiddlemckenzie@ccs-vt.org

JULIE CAMPBELL

Administrative Assistant
802-655-0511
jcampbell@ccs-vt.org

ERIN CHASTENAY

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511
echastenay@ccs-vt.org

KAREN CIECHANOWICZ

Director of Operations
802-655-0511
kciechanowicz@ccs-vt.org

Marcia Daly

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511
mdaly@ccs-vt.org

ASHLEY DUBOIS

Education & Employment Manager

802-655-0511
adubois@ccs-vt.org

NATALIE GALARZA, QDDP

Quality Assurance Administrator
802-655-0511
ngalarza@ccs-vt.org

Matt Gault

Youth Employment Job Coach
802-655-0511
mgault@ccs-vt.org

Lane Gibson

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511
lgibson@ccs-vt.org

Bill Goldwyn

Employment Specialist
802-655-0511
bgoldwyn@ccs-vt.org

Marie Greeno

Director, Homeward
802-655-0511
mgreeno@ccs-vt.org

RANDY HENSON, QDDP

Security Officer
802-655-0511
rhenson@ccs-vt.org

ANNA KREMER

Peer Growth & Lifelong Learning Campus Facilitator

802-655-0511
akremer@ccs-vt.org

TYLER KRONOFF

Employment Specialist

802-655-0511
tkronoff@ccs-vt.org

JOSH LOVEJOY

Service Coordinator

802-655-0511
jlovejoy@ccs-vt.org

Meghan McCormick Audette

Senior Manager 

802-655-0511
mmccormick@ccs-vt.org

CHRIS MICKLUS

System Administrator
802-655-0511
cmicklus@ccs-vt.org

LAURIE O'HANLON, RN, CDDN

Agency Nurse
802-655-0511
lohanlon@ccs-vt.org

WENDY PARKER

Bridging Assistant
802-655-0511
wparker@ccs-vt.org

MICHELLE PAYA, QDDP

Director of Education and Employment Services
802-655-0511
mpaya@ccs-vt.org

Laura Printon

Youth Job Coach
802-655-0511
lprinton@ccs-vt.org

MIKE REILLY

Development Coordinator
802-655-0511
mreilly@ccs-vt.org

LIZ UNDERWOOD

Youth Employment Specialist
802-655-0511
eunderwood@ccs-vt.org

FREYA WATERS

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511
fwaters@ccs-vt.org

JENNIFER WOLCOTT, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511
jwolcott@ccs-vt.org

Direct Support Professionals Staff

MARC WILLIS

Direct Support Professional
mwillis@ccs-vt.org

EMILY KITTREDGE

Direct Support Professional
ekittredge@ccs-vt.org

CINDY PEBLER

Direct Support Professional
cpebler@ccs-vt.org

Sadie Waskow

Direct Support Professional
swaskow@ccs-vt.org

PAIGE CLAUDE

Direct Support Professional
pclaude@ccs-vt.org

KRISTI KENNEY

Direct Support Professional
kkenney@ccs-vt.org

MORGAN DODD

Direct Support Professional
mdodd@ccs-vt.org

ROXSAND MOULTON

Direct Support Professional
rmoulton@ccs-vt.org

TRICIA BARRINGER

Direct Support Professional
tbarringer@ccs-vt.org

Emily Posner

Direct Support Professional
eposner@ccs-vt.org

Noah Brown

Direct Support Professional
nbrown@ccs-vt.org

G Troumbley

Direct Support Professional
gtroumbley@ccs-vt.org

JESSICA GRATTON

Direct Support Professional
jgratton@ccs-vt.org

David O'Brien

Direct Support Professional
dobrien@ccs-vt.org

Letitia Mawuenyega

Direct Support Professional
lmawuenyega@ccs-vt.org

Zach Benedicto

Direct Support Professional
zbenedicto@ccs-vt.org

Rachel Palin

Direct Support Professional
rpalin@ccs-vt.org

Andrew Rea

Direct Support Professional
area@ccs-vt.org

Shelley Lamphere

Direct Support Professional
slamphere@ccs-vt.org

Jennifer Lian

Residential Program Manager
jlian@ccs-vt.org

Melissa Viau

Direct Support Professional
mviau@ccs-vt.org

Scott Rosenblum

Residential Direct Support Professional
srosenblum@ccs-vt.org

Jordan Cawley

Direct Support Professional
jcawley@ccs-vt.org

Oliver Silberstein

Direct Support Professional
osilberstein@ccs-vt.org

Judy Brodowski

Direct Support Professional
jbrodowski@ccs-vt.org

Jamie Pierson

Direct Support Professional
jpierson@ccs-vt.org

Geoff Garrow

Direct Support Professional
ggarrow@ccs-vt.org

Kevin Donegan

Direct Support Professional (sub)
kdonegan@ccs-vt.org

Osten Ladd

Direct Support Professional
oladd@ccs-vt.org

Kim MacQueen

Direct Support Professional
kmacqueen@ccs-vt.org

Mylene Poitras

Residdential Direct Support Professional
mpoitras@ccs-vt.org