Our Staff

OUR STAFF

CCS is proud to have a professional, skilled, and caring staff. We invest in
regular trainings and certifications for staff, and promote activities for employee wellness.

Elizabeth Sightler, QDDP

Executive Director
802-655-0511 x120
esightler@ccs-vt.org

Emily Anderson

Advocacy Facilitator & Bridging Coordinator
802-655-0511 x163
eanderson@ccs-vt.org

Sarah Boucher

Agency Nurse
802-655-0511 x127
sboucher@ccs-vt.org

Scott Broderick

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x102
sbroderick@ccs-vt.org

Julie Campbell

Administrative Assistant
802-655-0511 x100

Trevor Cayia

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x121
tcayia@ccs-vt.org

Karen Ciechanowicz

Director of Operations
802-655-0511 x101
kciechanowicz@ccs-vt.org

Sarah DeBouter

Employment Specialist, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x161
sdebouter@ccs-vt.org

Ashley DuBois

Employment Specialist, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x162
adubois@ccs-vt.org

Marie Greeno

Adult Family Care Program Manager
802-655-0511 x109
mgreeno@ccs-vt.org

Randy Henson

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x164
rhenson@ccs-vt.org

Brent Hewey, QDDP

Program Director
802-655-0511 x119
bhewey@ccs-vt.org

Natalie Hutton

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x167
nhutton@ccs-vt.org

Don Kent

Safety Officer
802-655-0511 x107
dkent@ccs-vt.org

Meghan McCormick, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x123
mmccormick@ccs-vt.org

Michelle Paya

Director of Supported Employment
802-655-0511 x116
mpaya@ccs-vt.org

Mike Reilly

Development Coordinator
802-655-0511 x125
mreilly@ccs-vt.org

Leigh Studley

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x156
lstudley@ccs-vt.org

Ron Turner

Coordinator, School2Work
802-655-0511 x112
rturner@ccs-vt.org

Tamara Ulman

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x166
tulman@ccs-vt.org

Jennifer Wolcott, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x118
jwolcott@ccs-vt.org

Tiffany Zullo

Service coordinator
802-655-0511 x165
tzullo@ccs-vt.org