Our Staff

OUR STAFF

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Sightler, QDDP

Executive Director
802-655-0511 x120
esightler@ccs-vt.org

Emily Anderson

Advocacy Facilitator & Bridging Coordinator
802-655-0511 x163
eanderson@ccs-vt.org

Scott Broderick, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x102
sbroderick@ccs-vt.org

Julie Campbell

Administrative Assistant
802-655-0511 x100
jcampbell@ccs-vt.org

Adam Carnes

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x121
acarnes@ccs-vt.org

Karen Ciechanowicz

Director of Operations
802-655-0511 x101
kciechanowicz@ccs-vt.org

Heather Cobden

Agency Nurse
802-655-0511 x127
hcobden@ccs-vt.org

David Crounse, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x171
dcrounse@ccs-vt.org

Ashley DuBois

Employment Specialist, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x162
adubois@ccs-vt.org

Tiffany Ferris

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x165
tferris@ccs-vt.org

Marie Greeno, QDDP

Adult Family Care Program Manager
802-655-0511 x109
mgreeno@ccs-vt.org

Randy Henson, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x164
rhenson@ccs-vt.org

Brent Hewey, QDDP

Associate Director
802-655-0511 x119
bhewey@ccs-vt.org

Natalie Hutton, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x167
nhutton@ccs-vt.org

Don Kent

Safety Officer
802-655-0511 x107
dkent@ccs-vt.org

Tyler Kronoff

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x174
tkronoff@ccs-vt.org

Heather Leonard

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x173
hleonard@ccs-vt.org

Michelle Paya, QDDP

Director of Education and Employment Services
802-655-0511 x116
mpaya@ccs-vt.org

Mike Reilly

Development Coordinator
802-655-0511 x125
mreilly@ccs-vt.org

Leigh Studley, QDDP

Quality Assurance Administrator
802-655-0511 x166
lstudley@ccs-vt.org

Ron Turner

Coordinator, School2Work
802-655-0511 x112
rturner@ccs-vt.org

Freya Waters

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x172
fwaters@ccs-vt.org

Jennifer Wolcott, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x118
jwolcott@ccs-vt.org

Direct Support Staff

Aya Kuki

Direct Support Professional
akuki@ccs-vt.org

Bruce McKenzie

Direct Support Professional
bmckenzie@ccs-vt.org

Cindy Pebler

Direct Support Professional
cpebler@ccs-vt.org

Elna Samuelsen

Direct Support Professional
esamuelsen@ccs-vt.org

Lucy Rogate

Direct Support Professional
lrogate@ccs-vt.org

Kristi Kenney

Direct Support Professional
kkenney@ccs-vt.org

Judy Ververs

Direct Support Professional
jververs@ccs-vt.org

Emily Kittredge

Direct Support Professional
ekittredge@ccs-vt.org

Stefanie Whalen

Direct Support Professional
swhalen@ccs-vt.org

Marc Willis

Direct Support Professional
mwillis@ccs-vt.org

Patty Davis

Direct Support Professional
pdavis@ccs-vt.org

Roxsand Moulton

Direct Support Professional
rmoulton@ccs-vt.org

Marcia Daly

Direct Support Professional
mdaly@ccs-vt.org

Rachel Brock

Direct Support Professional
rbrock@ccs-vt.org

Paige Claude

Direct Support Professional
pclaude@ccs-vt.org

Tricia Barringer

Direct Support Professional
tbarringer@ccs-vt.org

Matthew Robinson

Direct Support Professional
mrobinson@ccs-vt.org

Morgan Dodd

Direct Support Professional
mdodd@ccs-vt.org

Jessica Gratton

Direct Support Professional
jgratton@ccs-vt.org

Jak Mahan-Tenney

Direct Support Professional
jmtenney@ccs-vt.org

Kelly Cassidy

Direct Support Professional

Lance McGrath

Direct Support Professional
lmcgrath@ccs-vt.org

Tiernan Smith

Direct Support Professional
tsmith@ccs-vt.org

Wayne Smith

Direct Support Professional
wsmith@ccs-vt.org

Torin Kearns

Direct Support Professional
tkearns@ccs-vt.org

Maggie Loftus

Direct Support Professional
mloftus@ccs-vt.org

John Dallier

Direct Support Professional
jdallier@ccs-vt.org

Marie de La Bruere

Direct Support Professional
mdeLaBruere@ccs-vt.org

Eva Griffin

Direct Support Professional
egriffin@ccs-vt.org