Our Staff

OUR STAFF

 

Administrative Staff

Elizabeth Sightler, QDDP

Executive Director
802-655-0511 x120
esightler@ccs-vt.org

Emily Anderson

Advocacy Facilitator & Bridging Coordinator
802-655-0511 x163
eanderson@ccs-vt.org

Scott Broderick, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x102
sbroderick@ccs-vt.org

Julie Campbell

Administrative Assistant
802-655-0511 x100
jcampbell@ccs-vt.org

Adam Carnes

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x121
acarnes@ccs-vt.org

Karen Ciechanowicz

Director of Operations
802-655-0511 x101
kciechanowicz@ccs-vt.org

Heather Cobden

Agency Nurse
802-655-0511 x127
hcobden@ccs-vt.org

David Crounse, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x171
dcrounse@ccs-vt.org

Jackson DeLilli

Employment Specialist, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x161
jdelilli@ccs-vt.org

Ashley DuBois

Employment Specialist, Way2Work
802-655-0511 x162
adubois@ccs-vt.org

Tiffany Ferris

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x165
tferris@ccs-vt.org

Marie Greeno, QDDP

Adult Family Care Program Manager
802-655-0511 x109
mgreeno@ccs-vt.org

Randy Henson, QDDP

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x164
rhenson@ccs-vt.org

Brent Hewey, QDDP

Associate Director
802-655-0511 x119
bhewey@ccs-vt.org

Natalie Hutton

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x167
nhutton@ccs-vt.org

Meghan Kearns

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x156
mkearns@ccs-vt.org

Don Kent

Safety Officer
802-655-0511 x107
dkent@ccs-vt.org

Michelle Paya, QDDP

Director of Supported Employment
802-655-0511 x116
mpaya@ccs-vt.org

William Pebler

Service Coordinator
802-655-0511 x170
wpebler@ccs-vt.org

Mike Reilly

Development Coordinator
802-655-0511 x125
mreilly@ccs-vt.org

Leigh Studley

Quality Assurance Administrator
802-655-0511
lstudley@ccs-vt.org

Ron Turner

Coordinator, School2Work
802-655-0511 x112
rturner@ccs-vt.org

Jennifer Wolcott, QDDP

Senior Manager
802-655-0511 x118
jwolcott@ccs-vt.org

 

Direct Support Staff

(photos coming soon . . . )